Refuge of Hope Staff

Jo Ann Carpenter, CFRM

Director of Development

jcarpenter@refugeofhope.org

330.280.2153

Terrill Dunivant

Meal Ministry Assistant

330.453.1785 x. 210

U-Londa Hicks

Director of Meal Ministry

330.453.1785 x. 209

Julie Gough

Receptionist/ Data Entry

jgough@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 206

Melva Milberry

Meal Ministry Assistant

330.453.1785 x. 210

Julie A. Moldvay, CPA

Director of Finance

jmoldvay@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 205

Clay Cunningham

Shelter Supervisor

ccunningham@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Jerry O'Brien

Shelter Supervisor

jobrien@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Scott Parrish

Facilities Maintenance Manager

sparrish@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 202

Tim Petty

Shelter Supervisor

tpetty@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Tim Priest

Shelter Supervisor

tpriest@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Vanessa Roderick

Receptionist/Data Entry

vroderick@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 206

Scott Schnyders

Director of Men's Shelter

sschnyders@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext. 207

John Smith

Shelter Supervisor

jsmith@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Ryan Wilson

Clothing Ministry Manager

rwilson@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 400

Kristie Woods

Director of Community Relations

kwoods@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 204

Duane Wykoff

CEO

dwykoff@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 201

Refuge of Hope Board of Directors

Michelle Cordova

President

Chief Juvenile Prosecutor, Stark County Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Member – 2019

Ed Laubaucher

Vice President

Teacher, Lake Local Schools

Member – 2021

Lynn Ramsburg

Treasurer

Accountant at Ramsburg Insurance

Member – 2019

Terry Seeberger

Secretary

Partner at Stark-Knoll

Member – 2007

Mike Brown

Eric Snow YMCA

Member – 2020

Jim Fedorka

Retired

Member – 2021

Patrick Heighton

Clinical Systems Analyst, Cleveland Clinic

Member – 2016

Mickey Lawver

Independent Consultant, Arbonne International

Member – 2011

Bill Morgenstern

CEO, Vistage

Member – 2021

Randy Snow

Attorney Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh

Member – 2018

Al Buxton

Board Member Emeritus

Owner, Buxton Corporation

Member – 2008

Lois Ferrel

Board Member Emeritus

Marybeth Hinds

Board Member Emeritus

Rob Horger

Board Member Emeritus