Refuge of Hope Staff

Jo Ann Carpenter, CFRM

Director of Development

jcarpenter@refugeofhope.org

330.280.2153

Terrill Dunivant

Meal Ministry Assistant

330.453.1785 x. 210

U-Londa Hicks

Director of Meal Ministry

330.453.1785 x. 209

Julia Hodson

Receptionist/ Data Entry

jhodson@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 206

Melva Milberry

Meal Ministry Assistant

330.453.1785 x. 210

Julie A. Moldvay, CPA

Director of Finance

jmoldvay@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 205

Clay Cunningham

Shelter Supervisor

ccunningham@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Jerry O'Brien

Shelter Supervisor

jobrien@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Tim Petty

Shelter Supervisor

tpetty@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Tim Priest

Shelter Supervisor

tpriest@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Scott Schnyders

Director of Men's Shelter

sschnyders@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext. 207

John Smith

Shelter Supervisor

jsmith@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Kristie Woods

Director of Community Relations

kwoods@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 204

Duane Wykoff

CEO

dwykoff@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 201

Refuge of Hope Board of Directors

Randy Snow

President

Attorney Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh

Member – 2018

Michelle Cordova

Vice President

Chief Juvenile Prosecutor, Stark County Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Member – 2019

Lynn Ramsburg

Treasurer

Accountant at Ramsburg Insurance

Member – 2019

Terry Seeberger

Secretary

Partner at Stark-Knoll

Member – 2007

John Bogniard

Attorney Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., L.P.A.

Member – 2018

Mike Brown

Eric Snow YMCA

Member – 2020

Patrick Heighton

Clinical Systems Analyst, Cleveland Clinic

Member – 2016

Ed Laubaucher

Teacher, Lake Local Schools

Member – 2021

Mickey Lawver

Independent Consultant, Arbonne International

Member – 2011

Greg Wolfe

Flight Attendant at United Airlines

Member – 2015

Al Buxton

Board Member Emeritus

Owner, Buxton Corporation

Member – 2008

Lois Ferrel

Board Member Emeritus

Marybeth Hinds

Board Member Emeritus

Rob Horger

Board Member Emeritus